Happy Chocolate-day/Easter!

Happy CHOCOLATE IS THAT CHOCOLATE CAN I HAVE THAT?! Day! 😀

This weekend I am eating chocolate & hiking in Snowdonia national park in Wales with my uncles, aunts & cousins.  Family, beautiful wild landscapes & chocolate, what an awesome weekend huh?! To celebrate, I drew you all a monster.

easter_eclipse_monster_by_cathy_hookey
It’s also a bit of a celebration of the current eclipse season too, cos I do love space & the planets.

Today’s featured image is from Can Torras farm retreat just outside Girona, in Catalonia.  I go back to Can Torras at least once a year, to take care of the farm & appreciate the sunsets over the mountains.  These wheelbarrows were part of my workday, quite a thing to think about sat at my desk in Staffordshire, I tell you!

Eat some choccy for me darlings, kiss kiss! ❤

Leave a Reply

